Have dealt with this garage on and off for many years. They always go above and beyond with their customer service. Highly recommended!

- STEVE MERRETT

23/06/2021

- JANET GRIFFITHS

14/06/2021

- MICHAEL BRISBOURNE

12/06/2021

- MARGARET COTTON

07/06/2021

We visited A L S to view a car for our son, the car was fine and indeed he collected it this morning. We arrived to see it having fuel topped up. All of the staff were very respectful & helpful. Suffice to say we would buy a car from them.

- David Watson

05/2021

Fabulous

- HELEN FLETCHER

08/05/2021

Excellent service all round very professional

- DAVID NORMAN

06/05/2021

- ADRIAN PYKE

03/05/2021

Very friendly, helpful staff, providing excellent service all round. Knowledgeable and trustworthy car sales. Thoroughly recommend.

- Pete Shephard

04/2021

The initial buying experience of my new Vitara in 2019 was poor,and I have previously been very critical of this, but the 2-year service in 2021 has been totally satisfactory. The car was finished in good time, and a particular intermittent fault was investigated and (so far!) cured. Much cheaper than the next nearest Suzuki dealer as well.

- PETER SAVAGE

28/04/2021

- ROY BARTHORPE

21/04/2021

- PATRICK WINN

07/04/2021

- JOAN COX

07/04/2021

Outstanding service from Sales and Service Dept.

- J KENDALL

31/03/2021

- ALISON KNIGHT

26/03/2021

Always friendly, helpful and trustworthy.

- JOHN MARSHALL

25/03/2021

- PETER FLETCHER

11/03/2021

- CAROLINE ANDERSON

09/03/2021

- SUE DENNISON

06/03/2021

- GEORGE JAMES GARNER

05/03/2021

- DARREN MEADOWS

04/03/2021

- NICHOLAS MUMFORD

25/02/2021

- ANTONY ANGIER

22/02/2021

- ANTHONY R MARTIN

21/02/2021

FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE

- LIONEL SHEPHERD

19/02/2021

- KATHERINE TYRRELL

19/02/2021

Reviewer left no comment

- JOHN BULLMAN

18/02/2021

- SUSAN

18/02/2021

Reviewer left no comment

- WAYNE ANTHONY LORDEN

13/02/2021

Reviewer left no comment

- ROGER HARDING

09/02/2021

- K DAVEY

05/02/2021

- KENNETH SMITH

04/02/2021

I test drove a SSS which Jonathan had ready and waiting for me, and I had the opportunity to give it a good test too. Unfortunately I didn’t end up doing the deal which was more to do with me than the company. I think they are a fair and honest dealer to do business with and I would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a New or used Suzuki in Cambridgeshire or beyond.

- Nick Hutson

01/2021

Very helpful and squeezed me in earlier which was such a relief. Tasty hot chocolate while i waited and lovely desk staff

- Alexandra Robinson

01/2021

Always a pleasure going, the staff are very friendly. They will always go above and beyond to help you! They are also very good at listening to you and your needs.

- JONATHAN SHIELDS

02/02/2021

Always a pleasure to deal with.

- T HOWARD

15/01/2021

My ALS dealership is very reliable, friendly and professional; sales team are prepared to look out for the spec of vehicle you are after and after-sales team always keen to solve any problems that arise......not always the case with some dealerships I have dealt with in the past

- LYNN WITH SUZUKI VITARA

15/01/2021

Reviewer left no comment

- JAMES WHITE

15/01/2021

Would recommend Suzuki dealerships for the amazing care and service they give their customers. From buying my new car with one dealer, to the first service at a closer dealer, the exceptional service was the same.

- WENDY BROOK

14/01/2021

Everytime I have used ALS have walked away happy, very fair machanics and will be using solely them in the future

- SCOTT ELLIOTT

18/12/2020

Superb

- MELVYN JOLLY SMITH

18/12/2020

I have always received knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful service when I have taken my car to this dealer.

- ALISON KNIGHT

18/12/2020

Very satisfied with the accommodating treatment at the Dealer. All staff helpful, friendly and kept us informed. They phoned back when they said they would for example.

- LINDSAY FURSLAND

17/12/2020

Very friendly very helpful very accommodating. Easy going and no pressure sales techniques. Unfortunately didn't have a car we liked but recommend them for professionalism and really easy going approach. Thank you.

- Joe Hunter

11/2020

" They could not have tried any harder many thanks look forward to when i can pick up my car "

- Henry Harris

19/11/2020

Reviewer left no comment

- Deborah Brodrick

23/10/2020

" Friendly and expert. Great service."

- Name not supplied

19/10/2020

"Brilliant service and aftercare. Wouldn't go anywhere else, certainly the best we have used."

- Andrew Jones

19/10/2020

Reviewer left no comment

- Caralin Codrai

31/07/2020

"Great service as always"

- Name not supplied

7/12/2020

Reviewer left no comment

- Name not supplied

3/12/2020

Reviewer left no comment

- Antony Angier

26/11/2020

Reviewer left no comment

- James Norman

20/11/2020

Reviewer left no comment

- Derren Goodge

30/10/2020

"Always super friendly and patient, always a pleasure to deal with."

- Stephen Mcloughlin

26/10/2020

Reviewer left no comment

- Holly Stuart

Reviewer left no comment

- Derek Finbow

5/10/2020

"A pleasant friendly garage - as we have always found them - e.g when buying a new vehicle here twice."

- Veronica Jackson

2/10/2020

"Efficient, friendly service - Dealership made me feel welcome and valued throughout the process."

- Jan Purath

2/10/2020

"No."

- Debbie Beeton

7/9/2020

A really great down to earth car buying experience. They listened to what we wanted and came up with the perfect car for us. Had it turned around quickly so we could get it as quick as possible and completed an MOT and extended warranty on it. Would highly recommend them and we will definitely be back for our next car!!

- Bethany H

11/07/2019

I purchased a 4 year old Skoda from ALS at the beginning of December, totally unseen, being a 4 hour drive away. It's condition was immaculate+, as good as a brand new car. This is my 4th Skoda purchase in 11 years, never, ever had a problem, all purchased from official Skoda agents, but this buying experience surpassed all the others. I saw the advert in September, contacted ALS and left a deposit (out of the UK until December), very impatient to return and collect my next Skoda. Four weeks on from collecting it I'm still delighted with it, although retired I manage to find a reason to use it most days, good MPG, £20 per year road tax, what's not to like? ALS Autos, likely my best buying experience in 50+ years of driving, 11/10.

- Rob C

06/07/2019

Trouble free ! The paper work that is attached to buying a new car is tremendous. Each new vehicle seems to have something extra that just has to be filled in & to have someone to steer you through that minefield is amazing. A big thankyou . I think I might be still riding a bike if ALS wasn’t around.

- Elizabeth S

01/07/2019

Always a pleasure to do business with Jonathan at ALS Autos. Nothing is too much trouble., any questions answered, any problems sorted. All in all a great garage to deal with.

- Gordon C

21/01/2019

Really excellent service from Jonathan one of the Sales guys. We initially discussed price and trade in options over the Autotrader Chat app as they we're over 60 miles from me. Jonathan rang back with a possible trade in valve if the my car matched by description . I could then assess if i could afford the car before making the journey. Once I did met Jonathan in person he was as helpful, friendly and relaxed as he was on the phone and chat. There was no pressure at all. A proper test drive with no restrictions on time/distance. Would definitely use again without question.

- Christopher H

24/10/2018

They just serviced my Superb for second time in a row.
Helpful, well organised, in general very nice people to deal with, Thanks to Sarah and all members of staff I will see you next year again.

- Marco Polo Decor

04/10/2018

get directions

come and say hello

Powered by
Starkwood Media Group Logo